Öffnungszeiten Rathaus

Montag - Freitag von 7:30 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag von 15:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Wertstoffhof

Mo 16:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Di 16:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Do 16:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Fr 16:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Sa 09:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Gemeindebücherei

Mo 15:00 Uhr - 18:30 Uhr
Mi 15:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr
Do 15:00 Uhr - 18:30 Uhr
Fr 10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

NameSachgebietE-MailTelefonTelefax
a.s.k. Datenschutzextdsb@ask-datenschutz.de09155-263 99 70
Baum, ManuelaBücherei
buecherei@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6536
Brandl, LauraKämmerei
lbrandl@feldkirchen.de089 909974-4736
Brod, RamonaOrdnungsamt
Feuerwehrangelegenheiten
brod@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2336
Bruss, SaschaBauamt
bruss@feldkirchen.de089 909974-69
Dietz, KatharinaStandesamt, Friedhofsverwaltung
Hauptamt
standesamt@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3536
Dinges, IrmgardGeschäftsleitung
dinges@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3036
Elger, NikolasKämmerei
elger@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2836
Frank, ManuelaKämmerei
frank@feldkirchen.de089 909974-5136
Geiling, KristinOrdnungsamt
Generationenmanagment
geiling@feldkirchen.de089 909974-5736
Gierlinger, AnnetteOrdnungsamt
Wohnungsvergabe
Vereinsangelegenheiten
gierlinger@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2036
Grabmann, JanineBauamt
grabmann@feldkirchen.de089 909974-7136
Grießmeyer, RamonaBücherei
buecherei@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6536
Haberl, StephanieKämmerei
haberl@feldkirchen.de089 909974-28
Halbritter, TimoFeuerwehrangelegenheiten
halbritter@feldkirchen.de089 909974-93
Hofberger, GabrieleBücherei
buecherei@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6536
Huber, MartinBauhof
bauhof@feldkirchen.de089 909366-13
Huber, YasminGeschäftsleitung
Vorzimmer
yhuber@feldkirchen.de089 909974-4136
Jakubitz, KathrinUmweltamt
jakubitz@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6036
Janson, AndreasGeschäftsleitung
Erster Bürgermeister
buergermeister@feldkirchen.de089 909974-40
Jochim, KathrinOrdnungsamt
Kindertagesstätten, Kinderbetreuung
jochim@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2436
Kapusczinski, HeikeOrdnungsamt
kapusczinski@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2536
Karakas, TugceKämmerei
karakas@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2736
Kreuzer, LenaInfozentrale, Fundbüro
Hauptamt
kreuzer@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3236
Lechermann, BenediktFeuerwehrangelegenheiten
lechermann@feldkirchen.de089 909974-92
Lutz, SilviaEinwohnermeldeamt, Gewerbeamt
Hauptamt
lutz@feldkirchen.de089 909974-13
Mickel, CarolinUmweltamt
mickel@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3736
Obermaier, BirgitÖffentlichkeitsarbeit
obermaier@feldkirchen.de089 909974-5036
Ohnes, MarionGeschäftsleitung
Vorzimmer
ohnes@feldkirchen.de089 909974-4036
Pfaff, HeikeOrdnungsamt
pfaff@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2236
Ploß, LukasStandesamt, Friedhofsverwaltung
Hauptamt
standesamt@feldkirchen.de089 909974-31
Prinz, KlausBücherei
buecherei@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6536
Rauscher, ChristinaEinwohnermeldeamt, Gewerbeamt
Hauptamt
ewo@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2136
Reiprich, MichaelUmweltamt
umweltamt@feldkirchen.de089 909974-4536
Sader, SandraEinwohnermeldeamt, Gewerbeamt
Hauptamt
gewerbe@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3436
Schmidt-Roschow, MartinBauamt
schmidt-roschow@feldkirchen.de089 909974-70
Schneider, AnnetInfozentrale, Fundbüro
Hauptamt
aschneider@feldkirchen.de089 909974-12
Schneider, FelixKämmerei
schneider@feldkirchen.de089 909974-5236
Schulz, PeggyBauamt
schulz@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2936
Sgodzay, MaikBauamt
sgodzay@feldkirchen.de089 909974-8036
Tekdal, ErdoganBauhof
bauhof@feldkirchen.de089 909366-1336
Waber, HeidiKämmerei
waber@feldkirchen.de089 909974-2636
Wagner, ManuelKämmerei
wagner@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3936
Weß, RoswithaBücherei
buecherei@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6536
Winkler, AntjeOrdnungsamt
Generationenmanagment
winkler@feldkirchen.de089 909974-5836
Zettl-Petroff, BeatrixBücherei
buecherei@feldkirchen.de089 909974-6536
Zobel, SonjaStandesamt, Friedhofsverwaltung
Hauptamt
standesamt@feldkirchen.de089 909974-3336